"Swim with the Sharks Underwater Scuba Adventure" sponsored by the DEN in SL.

This event is now full : Swim with Sharks Underwater Scuba Adventure" on Monday July 28th at 5 pm SLT (5pm PST, 7 pm CST and 8pm EST). More information about Shark Week on the DEN in SL blog.

* Please add your info to the waiting list if you want to be contacted in the event a spot opens up*

There will be other events going on at the Dive World Sim when your group is not on the Dive.
Diving Gear and instructions will be given out at the Dive World Sim.
We will meet at the DEN HQ around 4:45 SLT before heading to the Dive World Sim.

Click edit this page and add your name.

If the slots fill up we may be able to open additional times. Any questions please email atruger@gmail.com

*Waiting List
SL Name RL Name Email
1.
Cindy Wallace, cwallace@evangelacademy.com
2.Nondra Khali, nondra.knali@twinriversusd.org
3.Cheryl Uladstron cgrobel@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us
4. Celeste Tanguay, celeste.tanguay@padi.com
5. Pia Klaar, majenh@yahoo.com

6.HeatherA Underwood Heather Dowd dowdheather@gmail.com
7.
8.
9.
10.

5pm SLT - This time is closed.
SL Name

RL Name

Email

Need help before the event
Please answer Yes or NO

1.Lor Fredriksson
Lori Abrahams
mrslabrahams@gmail.com
No
2.Celestia Cazalet
Elaine Plybon
eplybon@gmail.com
No
3. Lavender737 DeCuir
Kimberly Mattingly
mattingly31@msn.com
No
4.Larry Klugman
Keith Mitchell
keithm@mac.com
No
5. Faythe Fouroux/would like to substitute GeeGee Zerbino in her place
Melanie Ruiz
goinggreen3@gmail.com
no
6.Felice Skytower
Becky Pittman
wmburgva@verizon.net
no
7.Salty Saenz
Frank S. Lupo
morelia.frank@gmail.com
no
8. Akimba Oh
Kim Randall
kim_randall@discovery.com


5:15pm SLT - This time is closed. (Please look down the page at other openings)
SL Name
RL Name
Email
Need help before the event
Please answer Yes or N0


1.JessieMarie Flanagan
Anne Truger
atruger@gmail.com
No
2.Valaina Shepherd
Valaina Maher
butrflygirl@gmail.com
No
3. Tek Zeno
Jacqui Derby
artisfun@yahoo.com
No
4. Think Ling
Paul Derby
dcs@dcsnm.com
No
5. Serena Offcourse
Mary O'Brien
mobrien@roadrunner.com
don't think so
6. Richard Meiklejohn
Neil Canham
dive@knowsense.co.uk
No
7. beladona Memorial
Carol Tucker
beladona@gmail.com
no
8.Reading4 Magic
Melanie Willis
oldaggie82@hotmail.com
yes, I am new to SL

5:30pm SLT This time is closed
SL Name
RL Name
Email
Need help before the event
Please answer Yes or NO

1. Beth Kohnke
Beth Knittle
bknittle@gmail.com
NO
2. Vita Demina
Pat Ruffing
demina211@gmail.com
NO
3.Kayako Mayako
Kay McLennan
kmclenna@tulane.edu
Not sure -- I am experienced in SL. However, my avatar has never actually "gone for a swim." That is, I do not have a swim/dive animation (that I know about). In turn, I will go back and read the blog item about the event and await further instructions (on location, gear, animations, etc.).
4.Zanasulema Bickin
Dotty Myers
dorethi350@aol.com
No;I have no swim gear
5.Justin Kaufmann
Justin Schaffer
jschaffe@tulane.edu
Yes. I do not have swim gear & my avator has not gone swimming and I do not have a swim/dive animation..
6.Octavia Thespian
Carol Broos
beatechie@gmail.com
Yes, I am new to SL, I do not have swim gear or animation. Will get on early.
7. Tec Bookmite
Erin Henry
ehenry@chspanthers.com
Maybe. While I have accidentally backed my jeep into water, I haven't really gone swimming on purpose. I'll read up on what I will need.
8. ScubaChick Oceanlane
Jennifer Jensen
scuba.jennifer@gmail.com
Possibly - I don't have swim gear.

5:45pm SLT This time is closed.
SL Name

RL Name

Email

Need help before the event
Please answer Yes or NO

1. RiptideFurse
Fred Delventhal
fdelventhal@gmail.com
NO
2.Dani Hall
Beebop
Dahall@mac.com
I don't think so
3MacsMomAlcott
JWagner
jenuinetech@gmail.com
LOL -- not sure.
4.Ceili Bailey
Cheryl Lykowski
web2.oexplorer@gmail.com
slight possibility ;-)
5.Emilia Cornwall
Kathy Norris
kanor74@gmail.com
don't think so....
6. Page Long
Betsy Norris
betsyn@bellsouth.net
no
7. Theo Seidel
Ted Norris
norris_josepht@bellsouth.net
no
8.Meredith Dreamscape
Brenda Anderson
brendadanderson@gmail.com
I might, still not real good with walls

6:00pm SLT
This time is closed.
SL Name
RL Name
Email
help before the event
Please answer Yes or N

1.roxy2 Ansar
Roxanne Clement
roxanne124@aol.com
yes.just got an account
2.Telos String
Mary Del Bianco
mary@markdelbianco.com
maybe, so far, so good
3.Elora Henig
Renee Thorsen
elora.henig@gmail.com
Mmm, don't think so
4.Merrick Thor
Shawn Thorsen
merrick.thor@gmail.com
Dunno ... do I?
5.Juma snoodle
Deb Wrobel
Dwrobel@everettsd.org
Maybe....I think I can figure it out
6.Ann Seetan
Joyce Bender
joyce@classiclink.net
Yes
7.Joie Despres
Malinda McCormick
mccormick62@gmail.com
No
8.Brenna Timeless
Lori Sheldon
lorips@mac.com
not sure

6:15 SLT This time is closed- Extra Slot (People signing up here will be invited for the dive but may not get the same equipment)
SL Name

RL Name
email address
help before the event
Please answer Yes or No**
1Wind Knipper.
Phyllis Crabbe
phylliscrabbe@yahoo.com
probably
2. Mrs Twine
Grace Finn
gracefinn@ameritech.net
yes
3.Korte Eichel
Laurie Korte
lauriekorte@sbcglobal.net
yes
4 Pamela Dubienski
Pamela Eder
ederp@catpeoplerule.com
yes
5 Oletha Walker
Rainbow42 Baxton
msowalker@teacher.com
yes
6.Path Back
Pat Hawkenson


7.Geekie Kidd
Charlene Chausis
cchausis at gmail dot com
No
8.Nereus Exonar
Randy Kolset
kolsetr@svusd.org
yes